Baruch Goldstikker's application [Accepted]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Baruch
Nu'Ruk
Nu'Ruk

Baruch Goldstikker's application [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Baruch Goldstikker's application [Accepted]   Baruch Goldstikker's application [Accepted] I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 03, 2022 10:07 pm

Dear Leaders of MOB,

I would be interested in joining the ranks of such a long standing guild. As following is my application;

Real life information

I am a guy that recently turned 30, I was playing Tibia in mid 2000s (Danubia folks there?), but quit, came back recently after an injury that put me in a cast for couple of weeks. I am Polish, though I have been living in Germany and US for some time I am currently residing in Poland. My real name is Marcin, I work in IT for living.

Information about your life in tibia

My character is 45+ lvl knight (focusing on skills currently, planning to buy my first pacc around 50lvl). What I enjoy the most is to explore the world of the game and a community factor to it. I like having online friends from all over the world, and I am very down-to-earth person. Going forward I am planning to complete quests, as I was a always an RPG geek (Baldurs Gate hardcore fan). I do not have enemies in the game (couple of friends though - yes), I would call myself a Tibia-boomer, respectfully following old-school rules, doing my thing and not getting into silly personal conflicts. 
I have never been a member of any guild.

Why do you wish to join Messiahs of Bedlam?

There are two main reasons, i.e:
- I do believe being a part of the community gives a lot more immersive experience to the game, I would love to hunt together and do some team-oriented quests with fellow members.