Sayoanna´s Application [Accepted]

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Sayoanna
Messiahs Guild Member
Messiahs Guild Member

Sayoanna´s Application [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Sayoanna´s Application [Accepted]   Sayoanna´s Application [Accepted] I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 27, 2020 3:53 pm

Real life information

My name is Sophie, I am 18 years old. I live in the north-west of Germany. I started playing Tibia at November 2019, so I am a new player.

Information about your life in tibia

My main character is Sayoanna, she is a lvl 204 Elite Knight.

I like to collect mounts and outfits. I think I am an achiever but I also like to do quests and of course hunting together with friends. Tibia is my first MMORPG and I really like to do thinks together with other players and meet nice people. I am a non pvp player, I never attack other players by myself, I just defend myself when it is needed.

My former Guild was "Criminal Divison" but I leaved it, because of 2 reasons. First reason is, it is inactive and the second reason is that there is a player who is not that nice and I don´t want to be in one Guild with him (he often makes trouble and start to fight other player for no reason, I don´t know him but sometimes people start to attacking me because I were in the same Guild as he is and I don´t want this anymore).

Why do you wish to join Messiahs of Bedlam?

I was looking for an active and friendly guild. Saynighte told me that your guild is what I am looking for. I agreed your guild codex and will follow it. I will to do my best to support your guild with all I am able to do.

Roleplaying-Character story