Leane Sedai application [Accepted]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Leane Sedai
Messiahs Guild Member
Messiahs Guild Member

Leane Sedai application [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Leane Sedai application [Accepted]   Leane Sedai application [Accepted] I_icon_minitimeFri May 19, 2023 11:40 am

Greetings Messiahs Of Bedlam Leaders,

I would be interested in joining the ranks of such a long standing guild. As following is my application;

Real life information
I'm a 42 year old male. I live in the Netherlands. My real name is Richard. I enjoy tibia and have since i started playing back in 2001.

Information about your life in tibia
My new main character is Leane Sedai, she is a lvl 130 Elder Druid. This is my New main cause my old Elder Druid moved to Refugia and I wanted to start over where I began in Antica.
To those who know me i am a good friendly person who enjoys chatting and hunting. I quest from time to time but i do not always enjoy this (sometimes those quests can be tedious beyond belief).
I am a mix of questing, RPGing and hunting type of player as i enjoy all aspects of tibia. The only part of tibia I do not enjoy is killing other players, causing issues or such. I am not afraid to defend myself or others, but will always choose the peaceful road if there is one.
I have been in many different guilds over my tibian life. I have been in Dark Side, The Rising Phoenix, Black Dragons and also been part of Messiahs of Bedlam. I still have my old characters in most of these guilds. But Leane Sedai hasn't been part of a guild yet and wanted to be part of Messiahs again for Instill have man old friends here.
I have MANY friends on tibia, most of who i met here on antica. Minervawand has knows me for some time now.
I dont have enemies (atleast not that i know of) i try not to cause drama, and when there is drama i normally settle it so it does not involve others or effect others. Diplomacy is always my first course of action.